Contact Us

Mailing Address

Box 37

Langdon, AB T0J 1X0

General Information and Registration

info@strikersbaseball.ca

registration@strikersbaseball.ca

Langdon Little League Board Members

President - Kyle Wade (president@strikersbaseball.ca)

Vice President - Rob Watters ( vicepresident@strikersbaseball.ca)

Treasurer - Regan Turner ( treasurer@strikersbaseball.ca)

Secretary - Carla Hicks ( secretary@strikersbaseball.ca)

Safety Officer - Regan Turner (safety@strikersbaseball.ca)

Equipment Coordinator - Troy Lapohn ( equipment@strikersbaseball.ca)

Apparel Coordinator - Dani McKearney (apparel@strikersbaseball.ca)

Coaching Coordinator - Trish Nordquist ( coaching@strikersbaseball.ca)

Evaluation Coordinator - Brandon Benna ( evaluations@strikersbaseball.ca)

Scheduler - Regan Turner ( scheduler@strikersbaseball.ca)

Umpire in Chief - Craig Eyre ( uic@strikersbaseball.ca)

Fundraising Coordinator - Chantelle Unger ( fundraising@strikersbaseball.ca)

Casino Coordinator - Charmaine James ( casinocoordinator@strikersbaseball.ca)

Webmaster - Craig Eyre (webmaster@strikersbaseball.ca)

External links are provided for reference purposes. Langdon Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play